Tree Towns Staff

President

Chuck Wingard chuck@treetowns.com

Production Manager

Sean Behen sbehen@treetowns.com

Accounting

Janice Cowhey janice@treetowns.com

Sales Executive

Mark Wells mark.wells@treetowns.com

Estimating

General Estimate Requests estimating@treetowns.com

Bob Trimble bobt@treetowns.com

Chris Szydlowski chris@treetowns.com

Digital Blue Printing

General Inquiries treetowns@treetowns.com

Tom Armstrong tom@treetowns.com

Mario Miraldi mario@treetowns.com

Large/Small Format Color

Rich Boron color@treetowns.com

Direct to Board Printing/ Digital Cutting

Joe Calangan printroom@treetowns.com

Design Services

Zack VerVynck zack@treetowns.com