Tree Towns Staff

President

Chuck Wingard, chuck@treetowns.com

Production Manager

Sean Behen, sbehen@treetowns.com

Customer Service Manager

Pat Lamb, pat@treetowns.com

Accounting

Janice Cowhey, janice@treetowns.com

Denise Wasielewski, admin@treetowns.com

Sales Executives

Mark Wells, mark.wells@treetowns.com

Larry Muzik, larry@treetowns.com

New Business Development

Ryan Marshall, ryanm@treetowns.com

Retail Sales

Debi Lee, retail@treetowns.com

Estimating

General Estimate Requests, estimating@treetowns.com

Bob Trimble, bobt@treetowns.com

Chris Szydlowski, chris@treetowns.com

Digital Blue Printing

General Inquiries, treetowns@treetowns.com

Tom Armstrong, tom@treetowns.com

Mario Miraldi, mario@treetowns.com

Small Format B&W

Tom Broton, docsvc@treetowns.com

Large/Small Format Color

Rich Boron, color@treetowns.com

Direct to Board Printing/ Digital Cutting

Joe Calangan, printroom@treetowns.com